ELECTION NIGHT REPORTING November 03, 2020 - General Election

Results

11/18/20

Complete Final Official

Next update approximately: final

Write-in candidates will NOT be identified unless no candidate filed.

Federal Offices

United States President and Vice President

Donald J Trump/Michael R Pence - Rep	8187
Joseph R Biden/Kamala D Harris - Dem	3260
Jo Jorgensen/Jeremy(Spike) Cohen - LBT	221
Howie Hawkins/Angela Walker - PGP	56
Dario Hunter/Dawn Neptune Adams - PRO	29
Write-ins	51

US Senator

Jo Rae Perkins - Rep	7882
Jeff Merkley - Dem	3353
Ibrahim A Taher - PGP	124
Gary Dye - LBT	230
Write-ins	7

US Representative, 2nd District

Robert Werch - LBT	313
Cliff Bentz - REP	8910
Alex Spenser - Dem	2466
Write-ins	8

State Offices

Secretary of State

Nathalie Paravicini - PGP	206
Kyle Markley - LBT	335
Kim Thatcher - REP	8146
Shemia Fagan - DEM	2817
Write-ins	8

State Treasurer

Michael P Marsh - CON	466
Tobias Read - DEM	2949
Chris Henry - IND	358
Jeff Gudman - REP	7689
Write-ins	6

Attorney General

Ellen Rosenblum - DEM	3186
Lars D H Hedbor - LBT	301
Michael Cross - REP	7898
Write-ins	31

Legislative Offices

State Senator, 30th District

Carina M Miller - DEM	2935
Lynn P Findley - REP	8591
Write-ins	13

State Representative, 60th District

Mark Owens - REP	8451
Beth E Spell - DEM	2984
Write-ins	9

County Commissioner, Position 2

Ron Jacobs - REP	8342
Byron Shock - DEM	3109
Write-ins	38

Non-partisan Judicial Offices

Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 4

Christopher L Garrett	8139
Write-ins	137

Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 9

Jacqueline S Kamins	8038
Write-ins	119

Non-partisan County Offices

County Sheriff

Casey J Walker	4793
Brian E Wolfe	6565
Write-ins	18

Cities

City of Adrian - Council Members - Vote for 3

The two candidates receiving the two highest number of votes will each hold office for four years, and the candidate receiving the third highest number of votes will hold office for two years.

Keith L Baldwin	59
Echo Snyder	37
Write-ins	40

City of Jordan Valley

No Candidate Filed	
Write-ins	19

Council Member, Position 3	
88	
3	

Council Member, Position 5	
George Elsner	83
Write-ins	6

Mayor

Lee Ann Conro	90
Write-ins	2

1

City of Nyssa Council Members - Vote for 4

The three candidates with the most votes will fill a four year term. The fourth candidate will fill the two year term.

Krissy Walker	587
Douglas Dewar	404
Ron Edmondson	484
Patricia Esplin	600
Roberto G Escobedo	499
Write-ins	37

City of Ontario Councilors - Vote for 3

Kevin Petross	1388
Eddie Melendrez	1834
Maria Z Fisher	1726
Sam Baker	1902
John D Kirby	2042
Write-ins	67

City of Vale Council Members - Vote for 2

Todd Fuller	416
Cathy M Zacharias	251
Leighton Keller	450
Write-ins	4

City of Vale Mayor - Vote for 1

Mike (Mac) McLaughlin	358
Tom Vialpando	375
Write-ins	1

Malheur County Soil & Water Conservation District

Director at Large 1

Tim Newton	8257
Write-ins	60

Director at Large 2

0	
Theodore Rodrick Frahm	8406
Write-ins	55

Director - Zone 1

No Candidate Filed	
Write-ins	498

Director - Zone 4

Aden S Johnston	8088
Write-ins	52

State Measures

Measure #107

Amends Constitution: Allows laws limiting political campaign contributions and expenditures, requiring disclosure of political campaign contribution and expenditures, and requiring political campaign advertisements to identify who paid for them

YES	7494
NO	3687

Measure #108

Increases cigarette and cigar taxes. Establishes tax on e-cigarettes and and nicotine vaping devices. Funds Health prgrams

YES	6260
NO	5280

Measure #109

Allows manufacture, delivery, administration of psilocybin at supervised, licensed facilities; imposes two-year development period

YES	3475
NO	7890

Measure #110

Provides statewide addiction/recovery services; marijuana taxes partially finance; reclassifies possession/penalties for specified drugs

YES	4483
NO	6938

Pioneer Nursing Home Health District Measure

Measure #23-63

Establishment of Permanent Tax Rate to Keep Pioneer Place Open.

YES	1644
NO	1046